Group Ethos and Values
­


Here’s a story…

 


111

Nastia, a 24 year old graduate of one of Rostov’s leading technical institutes, came to Moscow to fulfil her dreams. She represents the new  generation who is inquisitive, hungry, ambitious, able, open to new challenges and who endeavours, strives and won’t sit still until she has achieved her goal.

 

Nastia has already travelled widely around the world, she is familiar with the thoughts, fears and aspirations of her peers across the globe. Many of her friends do or have lived abroad. She is very active on social media, understands Russia’s position in the world and how the world views Russia.

She is at the core of the consumer boom around which Trinity bases its products and services. But she is not only an economic force of change; she is a socio-political one too. She is part of a tribe-a tribe of cosmopolitan, urban, professional, middle class, liberal, tolerant, open, risk takers that demand people ask more questions about who they are, how they act and what they want to be.

 

NASTIA WORKS AT TRINITY ALONG WITH 80 MORE JUST LIKE HER.


What Trinity aims to give to Nastia and her highly educated and ambitious friends is an environment where she has the opportunity to use her creativity, drive, sense of fair play, openness, love of Russia and interest in the rest of the world.


studentsIn order to challenge the status quo we aim to be risk takers. Open, democratic, honest, driven by market forces and customer requirements; eschewing “administrative resources” and embracing our own “creative forces” we operate in the less certain “knowledge economy” where our empathy with our customers and the quality that we deliver to our customers is our main driver and measure of success. It is a tough route. Sometimes we turn down business that does not meet our values. But always we are able to be true to ourselves. Our financial success and sense of achievement (beyond putting bread on the table) flow from that.
Our commitment to and belief in the Russian market and its potential is evident through the quality of the relationships we have with our customers, suppliers, staff and local community. Russia demands a great deal from investors looking to participate. But we believe the returns, both material and other, remain commensurate with the level of commitment required to understand it and be successful. The market has changed a great deal in the last 20 years. The next 20 will offer just as many challenges and just as many rewards.

Культура и ценности
­

Культура и ценности

 


 

 

 

Настя, 24-летняя выпускница одного из ведущих технических ВУЗов Ростова, приехала в Москву, чтобы воплотить в жизнь свои мечты. Она яркая представительница поколения новых людей – любознательных, неравнодушных, амбициозных, талантливых, целеустремленных, открытых новым вызовам. Людей, которые не сидят на месте и не успокаиваются, пока не достигнут намеченных целей.

Настя много путешествует по миру и знает, о чем думают, о чем мечтают и чего опасаются ее сверстники из разных стран. У нее много друзей в разных уголках земного шара. Она активно общается в социальных сетях, понимает позицию России в мире и то, как мир относится к России.

Настя находится в центре потребительского бума, вокруг которого «Тринити» выстраивает свой бизнес. Она часть силы, заставляющей меняться не только экономику, но и социально-политическую сферу. Она член большого племени – племени космополитов, горожан, профессионалов, представителей среднего класса, либерально настроенных, толерантных и открытых людей, которые не боятся рисковать и задавать вопросы о том, кто они, как они живут и кем они хотят быть.

НАСТЯ РАБОТАЕТ В «ТРИНИТИ» ВМЕСТЕ С 80 ЕДИНОМЫШЛЕННИКАМИ

Цель «Тринити» – обеспечить Насте и ее образованным и амбициозным коллегам условия для реализации творческих способностей, проявления таких качеств как напористость, открытость и добросовестность в сочетании с любовью к России и интересом к остальному миру.

 

studentsМы ломаем стереотипы. Мы не боимся рисковать. Мы открыты, демократичны, честны. Мы опираемся на силы рынка и потребности клиентов. Мы не имеем дела с «административным ресурсом» и используем только собственные творческие усилия, работая на «экономику знаний», где основным стимулом и мерилом успеха для нас является понимание клиентов и качество услуг, которые мы предлагаем. Это путь не из легких. Иногда нам приходится отказываться от сделок, которые не отвечают нашим ценностям, зато мы остаемся верны себе. На этом основывается наш финансовый успех и удовлетворение достигнутым.

Наша приверженность российскому рынку и вера в его потенциал выражается в высоком качестве отношений с клиентами, поставщиками, сотрудниками и местным сообществом. Россия много требует от инвесторов, но мы верим, что отдача, как материальная, так и нематериальная, всегда сопоставима с уровнем преданности и ответственности, необходимым для того, чтобы понять этот рынок и добиться на нем успеха. За последние двадцать лет рынок очень изменился. Следующее двадцатилетие принесет множество вызовов и не меньшее количество побед.